SR22 Kentucky?

No SR22 Required in KY, But DUI/DWI Penalties Tough in State

Kentucky does not require SR22 forms like most other states do, but Kentucky is no place to be convicted of a DUI or DWI. For the first offense in a 10-year period, the penalties are 90 days of an alcohol or substance abuse program and 30-days to 120-days license suspension. Penalties get a lot more tough from there. If you refuse to take an alcohol test, it is automatic license suspension. Click on the Kentucky DMVhere.

SR22 Insurance Explained in Video

Comments are closed.